Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!



Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 117 Total Reviews

5 stars
105
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


S . from Glen Allen, VA on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"( ... that should have read: "We could not be more pleased ! ) -- we are VERY pleased :-) "
C . H from Henrico, VA on January 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks Jeff and Madeline for a well-designed and executed replacement of our original (30 -year old! Trane) HVAC. We appreciate the extra time you spent going over different options and answering a multitude of questions to come up with a perfect match for our installation, and your dedication to getting everything right in spite of several challenges with our existing duct work. We're quite comfortable and could not more pleased! THANKS! "
C . H from Henrico, VA on January 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . from Richmond, VA on January 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Even though Jeff normally does not fix gas fireplaces, for the first time in 11 years my gas fireplace is working correctly. Thanks Jeff."
A . from Powhatan, VA on November 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The only electrical and gas person I will ever use. HVAC service is great. Sold and installed my tankless water heater. "
A . from Powhatan, VA on October 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff, Madeline,Thank you both so much for the expert care of our HV/AC. Susan and I know how thorough your maintenance is and this gives us that extra comfort zone!Sincerely,Fred (Gilbert) & Susan (Metz)"
F . G from Richmond,, VA on September 2nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for doing such a thorough job!"
P . k from Glen Allen, VA on August 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very happy that we chose Jeff Wright Services to install our Rinnai tankless water heater. The product is the best and the service impeccable. Jeff and Madeline are very serious about doing a top notch job. They cut no corners and the final product is expertly and neatly done. We thank you both for your great service.Dwight & Debbie"
D . U from Hanover, VA on August 27th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks, Jeff, for such knowledgeable service. I feel comfortable that the boiler will run beautifully! And thanks for the related fan cleaning.Have a busy, successful fall."
N . S from Henrico, VA on August 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)