Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 118 Total Reviews

5 stars
106
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Thanks, Jeff, for such knowledgeable service. I feel comfortable that the boiler will run beautifully! And thanks for the related fan cleaning.Have a busy, successful fall."
N . S from Henrico, VA on August 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am a completely satisfied client of Jeff Wright Heating and AC for 4 years. Jeff and his crew are professional and personable. They provide excellent installation and service."
E . W from Richmond, VA on August 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff is prompt and easy to deal with. He knows his heating and a/c. I would highly recommend. "
B . D from Richmond, VA on June 3rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service and strong equipment knowledge. Nice job! Thank you-Ken"
K . W from Glen Allen, VA on May 23rd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Looks great, heats great."
R . A from Richmond, VA on September 30th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for your quick response! "
N . L from Henrico, VA on April 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff Wright always does a fantastic job! We've loved our Rinnai everyday since 2009. Jeff installed it correctly and we've never had a problem since. We have it serviced regularly by Jeff and he's always on time and answers all of my questions. Thanks Jeff!"
J . S from Henrico, VA on February 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff is very professional and good at his job."
B . C from Chesterfield, VA on January 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff came, with his lovely wife and assistant, right away for my emergency to get my boiler working before the temp outside fell to single digits. How wonderful to be saved from the possible disaster!Thanks exceedingly!"
N . S from Henrico, VA on January 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was great, Jeff fixed the problem quickly and was very pleasant. I would highly recommend him. "
K . S from Henrico, VA on December 19th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)