Our Customers are our best cheerleaders! See what they think!

Jeff Wright Htg. & A/C Services

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 116 Total Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Leave A Review


"Jeff explained the Eternal Tankless Hot Water Heater system, the cost, how the installation work would be done, and answered all of my questions prior to my decision to go with the project. Everything was done according to plan. The installation work was neat and professional. I'm very satisfied with the unit. They installed the tankless heater in my garage and removed an old 80-gallon conventional hot water tank from my attic. I sleep better at night knowing that I no longer have a potential leak disaster waiting in my attic. The new tankless heater fit perfectly in my garage and the County inspector commented that the work was done very neatly and everything was correctly installed. I'm happy with the entire project. I wish I had done it years ago."
R . H from Glen Allen, VA on April 19th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really appreciated the care in protecting my carpet/steps with cellophane."
C . L from Glen Allen, VA on March 25th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The crew was prompt and courteous. The installation was neat and clean with everything caulked and sealed. The Mitsubishi unit is all I have been expecting wince I spec'ed the unit out for my addition."
B . S from Midlothian, VA on March 18th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeff Wrights crew is a very experienced and did a very professional job of installing my new eternel GU 195S. However I am having an issue with the unit making a humming noise just after the burner fires off and the sound lasts for about 1-2 seconds and then goes away. The contractor has come back once and thought it was a propane regulator adjustment and he did that but the sound returned shortly after he left. The contractor is coming back on Mon. to check again. If you have any thoughts about this issue will you please let me or Jeff Wrights crew know. Thanks, Tom Gifford"
T . G from Richmond, VA on March 9th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our home will never be the same -- we had installed a gas boiler with a tankless hot water, then added a gas dryer. we could not be more satisfied. Not only have our electric bills been slashed because we had been using all electric heat-pump all winter-but our house is actually warm and the Rinnai system is all but silent and highly efficient. Thanks, Jeff, Justin and crew for a job very well done."
C . H from Richmond, VA on March 4th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All good, thanks."
C . S from Midlothian, VA on January 2nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our experience from beginning to end was a pleasure. Jeff Wright was very informative. I am so pleased that he took the time to talk to both of us. He made sure the product would meet our needs. Now that we have our water heater and plenty of hot water, it is evident that he listened, followed through and provided professional and courteous staff to do the work. From our first phone call all the way through the project we are very satisfied and will call Jeff for any other heating and air conditioning needs."
J . S from Midlothian, VA on January 2nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was very satisfactory. Was a little disappointed that the installer didn't drain the old tank where I told him to, however."
J . K from Chester, VA on January 2nd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fantastic Experience!"
D . S from Glen Allen, VA on November 18th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . L from Montpelier, VA on November 16th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)